ESTABLISHED 20 YEARS

Our qualified engineers have been supporting successful businesses since 1998.

FULL TURNKEY SOLUTION

Simple comprehensive strategies to optimise your safety and productivity.

GLOBAL COVERAGE

Flexible plans that work for every industry in any location.

ST&L are proud to announce the grand opening of our Training Centre of Excellence (TCE) based in the North East of England. Our training centre boasts a large conference room with a large high quality definition television screen to enable delegates to clearly see many of the practical examples that we discuss during your training sessions. Table and chairs are modern and new to allow adequate space and comfort when attending your chosen course and can be configured to suit any Covid-19 requirements. Lighting in the room is split into different zones to ensure that you can always see the best view of the screen and other learning mediums. There are plenty of power sockets to power your laptops and phones and free WIFI within the building should you need to send that important email during break times.

Our assessment suite is located right next door to the conference room, here you will find the assessment machinery for the practical element of your chosen course. This is a controlled environment and therefore you do not require any PPE when entering this area. The room is spacious and bright with lots of natural light, the atmosphere is quiet and peaceful to help you concentrate and feel relaxed during your practical test with no interference from outside world.

Book Your Course Today

Located outside the training room and assessment suite you will find the main ST&L desk, here Zoe Matthewman our new training co-ordinator, who many of you would have already corresponded with priory to attending your course is here to help in any way possible to ensure that your training experience with ST&L runs as smoothly as possible and that you have a fantastic learning experience. Zoe ensures that you will always have a plenty of hot and cold refreshments and if you needed that last minute document printing, she would be more than happy to help.

The ST&L TCE Covid-19 policy and procedures document ensures that when you arrive and learn at TCE you can be assured that every possible effort has been made to ensure your safety and the safety of our staff. We have the NHS Track and Trace system in place as well as our own TCE Track and Trace system for those delegates without the NHS app. There are ample hand wash facilities and sanitiser stations throughout the building and in the training rooms, as well as each individual delegate been given their own hand sanitiser on arrival. Each delegate is given their own designated cutlery, cups, and plates and these are replaced after each break.

Book Your Course Today

Before joining us at the TCE you will be given detailed instructions for directions and amenities so you will know exactly where and how to get here and be able to choose from a wide selection of hotels nearby to suit your budget. There is a variety of excellent cafes and restaurants in and round the surround areas to cater for all your culinary needs.

We at ST&L pride ourselves on the quality and professionalism of our training courses and training materials and the new Training Centre of Excellence is an extension of that. Delegates will have the opportunity to learn and develop their knowledge base in a modern and relaxed atmosphere while also networking with new and exciting clients who may also be on the course.

Book Your Course Today

Training Dates – PUWER

City & Guilds Accredited Advanced Programme in PUWER inspections Course

Tuesday 17th September 2020 to Thursday 19th September 2020 – FULL

Tuesday 1st December 2020 to Thursday 3rd December 2020 – FULL

Tuesday 15th December 2020 to Thursday 17th December 2020 – FULL

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 to Thursday 4th February 2021 – FULL

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 to Thursday 4th March 2021 – SPACES

Tuesday 13th April 2021 to Thursday 15th April 2021 – SPACES

Tuesday 15th June 2021 to Thursday 17th June 2021 – SPACES

Training Dates – CE Marking

City & Guilds Accredited Executive Programme in the CE Marking Process Course

Tuesday 13th October 2020 to Thursday 15th October 2020 – FULL

Tuesday 24th November 2020 to Thursday 26th November 2020 – FULL

Tuesday 19th January 2021 to Thursday 21st January 2021 – FULL

Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Thursday 22nd April 2021 – FULL

Tuesday 25th May 2021 to Thursday 27th May 2021 – SPACES

Tuesday 6th July 2021 to Thursday 8th July 2021 – FULL

Register for our training courses today!